Not ignoring injustice

I want to contribute

  • to make the invisible visible
  • that oppressed people get a vote
  • that uncomfortable facts are pronounced
  • that people get back their dignity
  • to achieve genuine gender equality
  • to free people from slavery
  • human trafficking in Europe is stopped

How?

Besides local activities this website is my contribution. It should bundle information, facilitate networks and motivate them to participate. I report on current activities, legal developments and introduce the various groups and their achievements in the fight against human trafficking.

Who?

I am Andrea and live in the middle of Germany. After completing my studies, it was important to me that I use my energy in some way for people without a voice. I could not look the other way around the subject of human trafficking and slavery and thus created this page as my contribution.

If you find out more about the problem by reading the reports and talk about it whenever possible, an important goal has already been reached. I look forward to all comments and ideas.

By what means?

This site makes a living by all the great groups and activities that are committed to this cause in Europe. If your group is not listed here, please drop me a note and I’ll get in touch with you shortly.

Unrecht nicht tatenlos hinnehmen

Ich möchte dazu beitragen,

  • das Unsichtbare sichtbar zu machen
  • dass unterdrückte Menschen eine Stimme bekommen
  • dass unbequeme Fakten ausgesprochen werden
  • Menschen ihre Würde zurückzugeben
  • echte Gleichwertigkeit der Geschlechter zu erreichen
  • Menschen aus Sklaverei zu befreien
  • dass Menschenhandel in Europa beendet wird.

Wie?

Mein Beitrag ist neben lokalen Aktivitäten diese Webseite. Sie soll Informationen bündeln, Netzwerken erleichtern und zum Mitmachen motivieren. Ich berichte über aktuelle Aktivitäten, rechtliche Entwicklungen und stelle die verschiedene Gruppen und ihre Erfolge im Kampf gegen Menschenhandel vor.

Wer?

Ich bin Andrea und lebe in Nordhessen. Nach dem Abschluss meines Studiums war mir wichtig, dass ich meine Energie in irgendeiner Form für die Menschen ohne Stimme einsetze. Beim Thema Menschenhandel und Sklaverei konnte ich nicht wegschauen und habe so diese Seite als meinen Beitrag ins Leben gerufen.

Wenn du durch die Berichte mehr über die Problematik erfährst und davon wo immer möglich berichtest, ist schon ein wichtiges Ziel erreicht. Ich freue mich auf alle Kommentare und Anmerkungen.

Womit?

Diese Seite lebt von all den großartigen Gruppen und Aktivitäten, die sich in Europa für diese Sache engagieren. Wenn deine Gruppe hier nicht aufgeführt ist, dann schreibe mir bitte eine kurze Notiz und ich setze mich kurzfristig mit dir in Verbindung.